Contact Idaho School Nutrition Association 
2018- 2019 Board Contacts

 

Office

Name

Address

Phone

Email

President

 

Teresa Bettleyon

 

Box 340
Marsing, ID
83639

(Cell) 208-697-0617
(W) 208-896-4111

tbettleyon@marsingschools.org

 

President Elect

 

Anita Brower

 

120 E 2nd Street
Rexburg, ID
83440

(Cell)
(W) 208-356-0359

browera@mail.msd321.com

 

Vice-President

 

Becky Elmore

 

816 East Elm Ave
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814

(Cell) 208-660-7406
(W) 208-667-7469

belmore@cdaschools.org

 

Executive Assistant
& Nominating Chair

Peggy Bodnar

 

6625 S Elite Dr
Boise, ID 83716 

(W) 208-854-4104 

peggy.bodnar@boiseschools.org

 

Secretary

 

Vacant

 

 

(Cell) 
(W) 

 

 

Treasurer

 

Chimene Benson

 

620 Park St
Rexburg, ID
83440

(Cell) 208-313-6697
(W) 208-356-0565

bensonc@msd321.com

 

Area 1 Rep

 

Bobbie Coleman

 

PO Box 2571
Priest River, ID 83856

(Cell) 208-290-5872
(W) 208-265-1569

bobbie.coleman@Lposd.org

 

Area 2 Rep

 

Carmen Griffith

 

1145 Riverside Ave
Orofino, ID
83544

(W) 208-476-0550
(H) 208-512-5923

griffithc@jsd171.org

 

Area 3 Rep

Vacant

 

 

 

Area 4 Rep

 

Amber Bulcher

 

(Cell)
(W) 

 

 

Area 5 Rep

 

Kim Johnson

 

1426 Colorado
Boise, ID
83706

(Cell)
(W) 208-854-5355

kimberley.johnson@boiseschools.org

 

Area 6 Rep

Roxanne Mumm

 

 

 

Area 7 Rep

 

Tara Johnson

 

196 North 2800 E
Preston, ID
83263-4204

(Cell)
(W) 208-852-0280

tara.johnson@psd201.org

 

Area 8 Rep 

Rene Osman

 

103 S 900 W

Blackfoot, ID 83221

(Cell)208-251-7982
(W) 208-684-3001

 

osmarene@snakeriver.org

2018 Conference Assistant 

Vacant

 

 

 

Vendor Chair

 

Desiree Karst

 

6625 S. Elite
Boise, ID
83716

(Cell) 208-371-5746
(W) 208-854-4177 

desiree.karst@boiseschools.org

 

Membership Chair
 

Lisa Ward

 

1272 E. 1500 N.
Terreton, ID
83450

(Cell)
(W) 208-663-5017 #117

wardl@wjsd.org

 

Policy & Legislative Chair

Kellie Campbell

 

20 North 12th
Payette, ID
83661

(Cell) 208-739-0660
(W) 208-642-4751

kecampbell@payetteschools.org

 

Communication
Chair

 

Kymm Swiston

2461 E. 24 N.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(W) 208-227-9672

 

detwilek@d93.k12.id.us

 

Industry Rep


 

Laurie McCluskey

 

PO Box 277
Emmett, ID
83617

 

(Cell) 208-869-2262
(W) 1-800-328-2333
(Fax) 208-365-1699

 

laurie@toolsforschools.com

 

 

 Industry Rep

 

Brian Starr



6360 S Federal Way
PO Box 9386
Boise, ID
83707

(Cell) 208-863-3052
(W) 208-384-8354
(Fax) 208-365-1699

brian.starr@simplot.com

 

State Director

 

Colleen Fillmore

 

PO Box 83720
Boise, ID
83720-0027

(W) 208-332-6820
(Fax) 208-332-6833

crfillmore@sde.idaho.gov

 

Dairy West

 

Becky Low

 

743 N Touchmark Ave
Meridian, ID
83642

(W) 801-487-9976
(Cell) 801-694-3536


beckylow@dairywest.com